40 Blasts From The Past - Various - 2LP *USED*

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SPLP 1517


Astor Records Pty. Ltd. ‎– SPLP 1517
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 –The Searchers Love Potion No 9
A2 –Davy Jones Theme For A New Love
A3 –Kenny Ball When I'm 64
A4 –David Garrick Lady Jane
A5 –Jackie Trent & Tony Hatch The Two Of Us
A6 –Jackie Trent & Tony Hatch Thank You For Loving Me
A7 –Clinton Ford Dandy
A8 –The Flying Machine Smile A Little Smile For Me
A9 –Status Quo Pictures Of Matchstick Men
A10 –The Foundations Build Me Up Buttercup
A11 –Mungo Jerry In The Summertime
B1 –Status Quo Down The Dustpipe
B2 –Joe Dolan You're Such A Good Looking Woman
B3 –Mungo Jerry Baby Jump
B4 –Pickettywitch That Same Old Feeling
B5 –The Ugly's Wake Up My Mind
B6 –Lonnie Donegan Does Your Chewing Gum Lose It's Flavour (On The Bedpost Overnight)
B7 –Chris Barber's Jazz Band Petite Fleur
B8 –Emile Ford What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
B9 –Lonnie Donegan My Old Man's A Dustman
C1 –Joe Brown A Picture Of You
C2 –Kenny Ball And His Jazzmen Midnight In Moscow
C3 –The Searchers Needles And Pins
C4 –Mark Wynter Venus In Blue jeans
C5 –The Searchers Don't Throw Your love Away
C6 –The Honeycombs Have I The Right
C7 –The Kinks You Really Got Me
C8 –The Searchers When You Walk In The Room
C9 –Sounds Orchestral Cast Your fate To The Wind
D1 –Sandie Shaw Always Something There To Remind Me
D2 –The Kinks All Day And All Of The Night
D3 –Sandie Shaw Girl Don't Come
D4 –Sandie Shaw Long Live Love
D5 –Donovan Catch the Wind
D6 –The Overlanders Michelle
D7 –Donovan Universal Soldier
D8 –The Kinks Sunny Afternoon
D9 –Sandie Shaw Puppet On A String
D10 –The Foundations Baby Now That I've Found You
D11 –Long John Baldry Let The Heartaches Begin