Red Hot Chilli Pipers ‎– Braveheart - CD/DVD *NEW*

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

LABEL Rel Records

This is a very special package that includes a CD and a DVD The CD - No other band can capture the dynamism, excitement and shear raw energy of live Scottish music like the Red Hot Chilli Pipers. Having rocked the planet from Sydney to Stonehaven, this CD brings together highlights of their Live performances. Bagrock at its best, Rock anthems and Classic Piping tunes. Sit down, turn up the volume and feel the heat. The DVD - Grab a Back Stage Pass with this rare opportunity to go on the road and behind the scenes with the Red Hot Chilli Pipers. Join the band on tour in Saudi Arabia, a culture which seldom opens itself up to Western eyes. This video blog allows you unprecedented access to unique venues and exotic locations. Also includes bonus material of some live performances.


1 Crooked Bridge
2 Just For Willie - Kelsey's Wee Reel
3 Smoke On The Water - Thunderstruck - Forth Floor
4 Hellbound Train
5 Highland Cathedral
6 Long Way To The Top - If You Wanna Bagrock (Medley)
7 Little Cascade
8 Everybody Dance Now - Gonna Make You Sweat - Davy Webster's
9 Hills Of Argyll
10 Low Rider - G-Man's Reel
11 Chasing Cars
12 Baba O'Riley (Medley)
13 Chilli Pipers - Rockin' All Over The World
14 Rory McLeod
15 We Will Rock You - Eye Of The Tiger - Clumsy Lover